AS YOU LIKE IT OWNER'S AWARD - $5,000 to be awarded to a competition of winner's choice

This award was started by eventer Sara Kozumplik-Murphy and longtime owner Edith Rameilka and is named for her former upper level horse. It is offered annually to an outstanding owner who has had a large influence on a rider's career and made an exceptional contribution to the sport. Owners are nominated by riders and their peers and selected by the ERA of NA Awards Committee. The winner receives a Waterford Crystal award engraved with their name and year of the award, which is presented at the ERA of NA Annual Awards Reception each year at the USEA Convention. 


2017      Sunsprite Warmbloods
2016     Nanki Doubleday
2015     Nina and Tim Gardner
2014     Jennifer Mosing
2013     Sharon Weber
2012     Densey Juvonen
2011     Jacqueline B. Mars
2010     Ann Jones
2009     Rebecca and Jerome Broussard & Cassandra and Carl Segal

14 Apr 2017